Special Services

SPECIAL SERVICES STAFF

Sara Lein
Director of Special Education
651-403-7019 | sara.lein@isd197.org   

Rachel Johnston
Special Education Coordinator
651-403-7017
| rachel.johnston@isd197.org

Jennifer Miller
Special Education Coordinator
651-403-8064
jennifer.miller@isd197.org 

Laurie Hume
Asst. Director, ECSE 
651-403-8350 | laurie.hume@isd197.org

Karen Conway
Special Programs Manager
651-403-8369 | karen.conway@isd197.org

Molly Engle
Administrative Specialist
651-403-7011 | molly.engle@isd197.org