Community Education

STAFF

Lisa Grathen, Director of Community Education
651-403-8521  lisa.grathen@isd197.org 

Laurie Hume, Assistant Director of Early Learning
651-403 8350  laurie.hume@isd197.org

Missy McGinty, SAC Program Coordinator
651-403-8052  missy.mcginty@isd197.org

Melanie Demulling, Youth Enrichment Coordinator
651-403-8522  melanie.demulling@isd197.org

Jon Gerster, Adult Programs Coordinator
651-306 -3645   jonathan.gerster@isd197.org

Brenda Myran, Adults 55+ Coordinator 
651-403-8303  brenda.myran@isd197.org

Karyn Solseng, Adults with Disabilities
651-403-8331  karyn.solseng@isd197.org

Karla Rapp, Facilities Coordinator
651-403-8520    karla.rapp@isd197.org