Calendar

Select Calendars

  • Calendars

Please select your school-specific calendar under the filter above to ensure you are receiving up-to-date information. 

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
PK Supply Pickup Day
-
Pilot Knob Entrance
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Student Council Event
-
Mon, Jan 11
PTA Meetings - Virtual
-
PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
PIE Nights
-
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
PTA Meetings
-
Wed, Jan 20
PK Supply Pickup Day
-
Pilot Knob Entrance
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
ARTS Assemblies
-
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
1st Grade Concert
-
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
2nd and 3rd Grade Concerts
-
Project Fair/Engineering Night
-
Virtual
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Learning/Preschool
  • Friendly Hills Middle School
  • Garlough Environmental Magnet School
  • Henry Sibley High School
  • Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
  • Mendota Elementary School
  • Moreland Arts & Health Sciences Magnet School
  • Pilot Knob STEM Magnet School
  • School District 197
  • Somerset Elementary School

Important note: School calendars are organized by color. Use the legend to follow along.