Calendar

Select Calendars

  • Calendars

Please select your school-specific calendar under the filter above to ensure you are receiving up-to-date information. 

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
TWO RIVERS START - UP DAY
-
Two Rivers High School
GRADE 9 & NEW TO DISTRICT PARENT MEETING
-
Two Rivers High School - Auditorium
Meet & Greet
-
Outside front of GEMS
Meet & Greet/Open house
-
Mendota School
Meet and Greet
-
Somerset Elementary
5th Grade Orientation (Last Name A-K)
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
FH 5th Grade Meet and Greet
-
Instrument Rental (ALL GRADES)
-
Garlough
All school picnic/Mendota Mile
-
Mendota School
GRADE 9 & NEW TO DISTRICT PARENT MEETING
-
Two Rivers High School - Auditorium
5th Grade Orientation (Last Name L-Z)
-
Heritage
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
PTA Meeting
-
Cafeteria/Makers Lab
Tue, Sep 14
Meet & Greet for 6-8th Grade
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
7th Grade Camp St. Croix Parent Meeting
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
First Grade Picnic
-
Somerset Playground
PTO Meeting
TBD
7th Grade Camp St. Croix Parent Meeting
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Wed, Sep 15
Bus Evacuation Drills
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Thu, Sep 16
Lifetouch Pictures
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Fri, Sep 17
Gr 4 to Basecamp
-
Field Trip
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Title 1 Breakfast
-
Media Center
PICTURE DAY
-
Two Rivers High School
School Board Meeting
District Office
3rd & 4th Grade Curriculum Night
-
classrooms and commons area
PTA Meeting
-
Somerset Media Center
TRHS PARENT & GUARDIAN NIGHT
-
Two Rivers High School
Tue, Sep 21
Fourth Grade Picnic
-
Somerset Playground
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
K-1 Family Night
-
Gym
Kindergarten Picnic
-
Somerset Playground
Fri, Sep 24
PTA walk around school
-
Sat, Sep 25
Warrior 5K
-
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Second Grade Picnic
-
Somerset Playground
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
PIE Night
-
Cafe/Gym
Third Grade Picnic
-
Somerset Playground
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Learning/Preschool
  • Friendly Hills Middle School
  • Garlough Environmental Magnet School
  • Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
  • Mendota Elementary School
  • Moreland Arts & Health Sciences Magnet School
  • Pilot Knob STEM Magnet School
  • School District 197
  • Somerset Elementary School
  • Two Rivers High School

Important note: School calendars are organized by color. Use the legend to follow along.