Calendar

Select Calendars

Please select your school-specific calendar under the filter above to ensure you are receiving up-to-date information. 

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
ACCESS Testing
-
Somerset Elementary
GEMS Access Testing
-
GEMS
PTA Enrichment Class - Session 3
-
Mendota School
Tue, Jan 31
ACCESS Testing
-
Somerset Elementary
Building Tour
-
Somerset Elementary
GEMS Access Testing
-
GEMS
PTA Enrichment Class - Session 3
-
Mendota School
Wed, Feb 1
ACCESS Testing
-
Somerset Elementary
GEMS Access Testing
-
GEMS
PTA Enrichment Class - Session 3
-
Mendota School
Thu, Feb 2
ACCESS Testing
-
Somerset Elementary
GEMS Access Testing
-
GEMS
PTA Enrichment Class - Session 3
-
Mendota School
PTA Fundraiser: Noodles & Co.
-
Project Fair/Engineering Night
-
Somerset Gym
Fri, Feb 3
GEMS Access Testing
-
GEMS
PTA Enrichment Class - Session 3
-
Mendota School
Winter Small Ensemble Concert
FHMS Multi-Purpose Gym
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
LiveGreen Week
Two Rivers High School
Access testing
-
Classrooms
GEMS Access Testing
-
GEMS
Building Tour
-
Somerset Elementary
Coffee with the Principal
FHMS Cafeteria
PTA Enrichment Class - Session 3
-
Mendota School
School Board Meeting & Listening Session
Mendota Heights City Hall
Talent Show - CANCELED
-
Two Rivers High School
Tue, Feb 7
LiveGreen Week
Two Rivers High School
Spring Conferences
-
Somerset Elementary
Access testing
-
Classrooms
GEMS Access Testing
-
GEMS
BOB Preliminaries
-
Multipurpose Gym
PTA Enrichment Class - Session 3
-
Mendota School
3rd Grade Music Concert
-
Pilot Knob S.T.E.M. Magnet
Grade 2 Music Concert
Moreland Gym
Wed, Feb 8
LiveGreen Week
Two Rivers High School
Access testing
-
Classrooms
GEMS Access Testing
-
GEMS
12th Grade Dollars for Scholars Assembly
-
Two Rivers High School
PTA Enrichment Class - Session 3
-
Mendota School
Thu, Feb 9
LiveGreen Week
Two Rivers High School
Access testing
-
Classrooms
GEMS Access Testing
-
GEMS
PTA Enrichment Class - Session 3
-
Mendota School
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Mendota School
Spring Conferences
-
Somerset Elementary
4th Grade Music Concert
Pilot Knob S.T.E.M. Magnet
Grade 3 Music Concert
Moreland Gym
Sat, Feb 11
GEMS PTO Sledding Day
-
Sun, Feb 12
8th Grade Orchestra Lullaby Concert
Two Rivers High School Auditorium
Lullaby Concert
Two Rivers High School
Lullaby Concert
Two Rivers High School Auditorium
Orchestra Lullaby Concert
Two Rivers High School
Mon, Feb 13
Access testing
-
Classrooms
GEMS Access Testing
-
GEMS
PTA Enrichment Class - Session 3
-
Mendota School
PTA Meeting
-
Makers Lab/Cafeteria/gym
Thu, Feb 16
Access testing
-
Classrooms
GEMS Access Testing
-
GEMS
PTA Enrichment Class - Session 3
-
Mendota School
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Mendota School
Spring Musical - Little Shop of Horrors
Two Rivers High School
Fri, Feb 17
GEMS Access Testing
-
GEMS
PTA Enrichment Class - Session 3
-
Mendota School
Family Winter Carnival
-
Pilot Knob S.T.E.M. Magnet
Spring Musical - Little Shop of Horrors
Two Rivers High School
Sat, Feb 18
Spring Musical - Little Shop of Horrors
Two Rivers High School
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Scholastic Book Fair
Heritage IMC
BOB Finals
-
Multipurpose Gym
PTA Enrichment Class - Session 3
-
Mendota School
Conferences
-
FHMS
Virtual Conferences
-
Virtual
School Board Meeting
District Office
PTA Meeting
-
Media Ctr
PM Parent Connect Meeting
-
Two Rivers High School
Thu, Feb 23
PTA Project Fair
Mendota Gym
Scholastic Book Fair
Heritage IMC
PTA Enrichment Class - Session 3
-
Mendota School
Parent/Teacher Conferences & Book Fair
-
Moreland Elementary
Conferences
-
Virtual
Conferences - Virtual
-
Two Rivers High School
Virtual Conferences
-
Virtual
Sat, Feb 25
Spring Musical - Little Shop of Horrors
Two Rivers High School
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
National African American Involvement Night
-
Two Rivers High School
Tue, Feb 28
Parent/Teacher Conferences & Book Fair
-
Moreland Elementary
StudCo Volleyball Tournament
-
Two Rivers High School
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Parent/Teacher Conferences In-Person
Pilot Knob S.T.E.M. Magnet
Conferences - In Person
-
Two Rivers High School
Music Recital Night
Multipurpose Gym
Fri, Mar 3
NHS Blood Drive
-
Two Rivers High School
Sat, Mar 4
Somerset Social
-
Southview Country Club

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Learning/Preschool
  • Friendly Hills Middle School
  • Garlough Environmental Magnet School
  • Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
  • Mendota Elementary School
  • Moreland Arts & Health Sciences Magnet School
  • Pilot Knob STEM Magnet School
  • School District 197
  • Somerset Elementary School
  • Two Rivers High School

Important note: School calendars are organized by color. Use the legend to follow along.