Calendar

Select Calendars

Please select your school-specific calendar under the filter above to ensure you are receiving up-to-date information. 

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Spring Musical - Saturday Night Fever
Two Rivers High School
Mon, May 2
AP Testing
Two Rivers High School
MCA Testing (Make up)
-
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
School Board Meeting & Listening Session
Mendota Heights City Hall
Tue, May 3
AP Testing
Two Rivers High School
MCA Testing (Make up)
-
Girls on the Run
-
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
PK Reads/Family Literacy
-
Virtual
Wed, May 4
AP Testing
Two Rivers High School
MCA Testing (Make up)
-
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Thu, May 5
AP Testing
Two Rivers High School
MCA Testing (Make up)
-
Girls on the Run
-
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
PTA Meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, May 6
AP Testing
Two Rivers High School
MCA Testing (Make up)
-
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Sat, May 7
Plant Sale
-
Outside
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
10th Grade MCA - Science
Two Rivers High School
AP Testing
Two Rivers High School
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
GEMS Culver's Night
-
WSP Culvers
District Orchestra Festival
-
Auditorium (B157)
District Orchestra Festival
-
Two Rivers High School
PTA Meeting
-
Makers Lab
Tue, May 10
10th Grade MCA - Science
Two Rivers High School
AP Testing
Two Rivers High School
Girls on the Run
-
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Band Concert
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
PTO Meeting
-
TBD
PK Reads/Family Literacy
-
Virtual
Wed, May 11
10th Grade MCA - Science
Two Rivers High School
AP Testing
Two Rivers High School
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Thu, May 12
10th Grade MCA - Science
Two Rivers High School
AP Testing
Two Rivers High School
Girls on the Run
-
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Choir Concert
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Fri, May 13
AP Testing
Two Rivers High School
Walk around school day
-
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Carnival
-
Mendota School
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
School Board Meeting
District Office
PTA Meeting
-
Somerset Media Center
Tue, May 17
Girls on the Run
-
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
PTA Meeting
-
Media Ctr
AVID Senior Night
-
Two Rivers High School
Music Concert Kdgn, Gr 1 & Gr 2
-
Gym
PK Reads/Family Literacy
-
Virtual
Wed, May 18
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Spring Band Concert
-
Auditorium (B157)
Thu, May 19
Girls on the Run
-
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Cultural Fair
-
First grade concert
-
Mendota School
Music Concert Gr 3 & Gr 4
-
Gym
Third grade concert
-
Mendota School
Fri, May 20
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Spring Choir Concert
-
Spring Choir Concert
Tue, May 24
Girls on the Run
-
Kindergarten concert
-
Mendota School
PK Reads/Family Literacy
-
Virtual
Second grade concert
-
Mendota School
Spring Concert - 1st Grade
-
Somerset Elementary
Spring Concert - 4th Grade & Choir
-
Somerset Elementary
Wed, May 25
GEMS Relay Day
outdoors
Senior Awards Night
Two Rivers High School
Thu, May 26
Girls on the Run
-
Spring concert - Grade 2
-
Somerset Elementary
Spring Concert - 3rd Grade
-
Somerset Elementary
Fri, May 27
Walk around school day
-
Mendota School
Senior Cap & Gown Distribution
-
Two Rivers High School
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Girls on the Run
-
PK Reads/Family Literacy
-
Virtual
Wed, Jun 1
PBIS Event
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Senior Finals
Two Rivers High School
Spring Orchestra Concert
-
Auditorium (B157)
Thu, Jun 2
Last Day for Seniors
Two Rivers High School
Senior Finals
Two Rivers High School
Girls on the Run
-
Somerset Carnival
-
Somerset Elementary
Fri, Jun 3
Graduation Practice
-
Two Rivers High School
GEMS Dance Around the World
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 4
Girls On the RUn 5k
Normandale College (Bloomington)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Learning/Preschool
  • Friendly Hills Middle School
  • Garlough Environmental Magnet School
  • Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
  • Mendota Elementary School
  • Moreland Arts & Health Sciences Magnet School
  • Pilot Knob STEM Magnet School
  • School District 197
  • Somerset Elementary School
  • Two Rivers High School

Important note: School calendars are organized by color. Use the legend to follow along.