Calendar

Select Calendars

  • Calendars

Please select your school-specific calendar under the filter above to ensure you are receiving up-to-date information. 

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
PTA Meeting
-
Makers Lab
Tue, Nov 9
PTA Enrichment Classes
-
Mendota School
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Pilot Knob
PTO Meeting
-
TBD
Wed, Nov 10
PTA Enrichment Classes
-
Mendota School
Thu, Nov 11
Fall Play
Auditorium (B157)
Veterans Day Assembly
-
PTA Enrichment Classes
-
Mendota School
Fri, Nov 12
Fall Play
Auditorium (B157)
PTA Enrichment Classes
-
Mendota School
Sat, Nov 13
Fall Play
Auditorium (B157)
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
PTA Enrichment Classes
-
Mendota School
School Board Meeting
District Office
Tue, Nov 16
Book Fair
-
Media Center
Kindergarten Showcase
-
PTA Enrichment Classes
-
Mendota School
PIE Night
-
Cafe and Gym
PTA Meeting
-
Media Ctr
PK Reads/Family Literacy
-
Virtual
Wed, Nov 17
Book Fair
-
Media Center
Kdgn Showcase for 22-23 Families
-
tour
PTA Enrichment Classes
-
Mendota School
Thu, Nov 18
Book Fair
-
Media Center
Book Fair
-
Media Center
PTA Enrichment Classes
-
Mendota School
Conferences - In Person
-
Two Rivers High School
Kindergarten Showcase
-
Fri, Nov 19
Book Fair
-
Media Center
8th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Two Rivers High School
PTA Enrichment Classes
-
Mendota School
Band Bridges Concert
Two Rivers High School
Bridges Band Concert
-
Auditorium (B157)
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
PTA Enrichment Classes
-
Mendota School
Tue, Nov 30
BOB Food Event
-
Heritage Cafeteria
PTA Enrichment Classes
-
Mendota School
PK Reads/Family Literacy
-
Virtual
Wed, Dec 1
PTA Enrichment Classes
-
Mendota School
Thu, Dec 2
PTA Enrichment Classes
-
Mendota School
CANCELLED: 5/6 InSciEd Out Night CANCELLED
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
PTA Meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, Dec 3
PTA Enrichment Classes
-
Mendota School
Sat, Dec 4
Family Fun Day
-
Outdoors

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Learning/Preschool
  • Friendly Hills Middle School
  • Garlough Environmental Magnet School
  • Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
  • Mendota Elementary School
  • Moreland Arts & Health Sciences Magnet School
  • Pilot Knob STEM Magnet School
  • School District 197
  • Somerset Elementary School
  • Two Rivers High School

Important note: School calendars are organized by color. Use the legend to follow along.