Calendar

Select Calendars

Please select your school-specific calendar under the filter above to ensure you are receiving up-to-date information. 

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Tue, Sep 27
Picture Day
-
Somerset Gym
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
3rd Grade Picnic
-
Somerset Playground
Parent Connect Meeting
Two Rivers High School
Parent Connect Meeting
-
Two Rivers High School
Wed, Sep 28
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Thu, Sep 29
GEMS Title 1 Parent Breakfast
-
Garlough Library
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Mendota Culture Night
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 30
Walk around school day
-
Mendota School
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Sat, Oct 1
Warrior Rally
-
Two Rivers High School
Warrior Rally
-
Two Rivers High School
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 4
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
TSP - Parent Meeting
Two Rivers High School
Wed, Oct 5
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Thu, Oct 6
PTA Walk-a-thon
Mendota School
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration
-
FHMS Cafeteria
PTA Fall Festival
-
Mendota School
Fri, Oct 7
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
GEMS Hoot Hike
-
GEMS Grounds
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
PTA Meeting
-
Makers Lab/Cafeteria/gym
Tue, Oct 11
NHS Blood Drive
-
Two Rivers High School
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Conferences
-
Virtual Conferences
-
Virtual
Wed, Oct 12
PTA Book Fair
Mendota Gym
PSAT Test for 10th and 11th Grade
-
Two Rivers High School
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Thu, Oct 13
PTA Book Fair
Mendota Gym
Voter Registration for Students
-
Two Rivers High School
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Parent/Teacher Conferences & Book Fair
-
Moreland Elementary
Conferences
-
Mendota School
Fall conferences
-
Somerset Elementary
Conferences
-
Virtual Conferences
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 14
PTA Book Fair
Mendota Gym
Breakfast with a buddy
-
Cafeteria
Walk around school day
-
Mendota School
Lunch with a loved one
-
Cafeteria
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Picture Day
Moreland Elementary
PTA Book Fair
Mendota Gym
Scholastic Book Fair
Heritage IMC
BOB Roll Out Event
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
School Board Meeting
District Office
Tue, Oct 18
Post Secondary Planning - Grade 12
Two Rivers High School
Practice ACT - Grade 11
Two Rivers High School
Pre-ACT - Grade 9 and 10
Two Rivers High School
PTA Book Fair
Mendota Gym
Scholastic Book Fair
Heritage IMC
AM Parent Connect Meeting
-
Two Rivers High School
Picture Retakes
-
Multipurpose Gym
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Parent/Teacher Conferences & Book Fair
-
Moreland Elementary
Conferences
-
Mendota School
Fall Conferences
-
Somerset Elementary
Conferences
-
Virtual Conferences
-
Virtual
PTA Meeting
-
Moreland Elementary
PM Parent Connect Meeting
-
Two Rivers High School
Wed, Oct 19
Scholastic Book Fair
Heritage IMC
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
3rd grade play
-
Mendota Gym
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Tue, Oct 25
3rd grade play
-
Mendota Gym
Fall Fusion Lab
-
Somerset Elementary
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Wed, Oct 26
GEMS Picture Retake Day
-
Gym
3rd grade play
-
Mendota Gym
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
3rd grade play performance
-
Mendota Gym
Thu, Oct 27
Lifetouch School Picture Retake Day
Two Rivers High School
Picture retake day
-
TBD
3rd grade play
-
Mendota Gym
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
GEMS PIE Night
-
Trunk or Treat
-
Parking lot
Gala Concert (Chamber, Wind, Philharmonic)
Two Rivers High School
Fri, Oct 28
Picture Re-Takes
-
Somerset Gym
3rd grade play performance
-
Mendota Gym
3rd grade play
-
Mendota Gym
PTA Enrichment classes session 1
-
Mendota School
Moreland Masquerade
-
Moreland Elementary
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
7th Grade Camp St. Croix
Camp St. Croix
Fall Fusion Lab
-
Somerset Elementary
GEMS Fall Conferences
-
Wed, Nov 2
7th Grade Camp St. Croix
Camp St. Croix
Thu, Nov 3
7th Grade Camp St. Croix
Camp St. Croix
TRHS Showcase
-
Two Rivers High School
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Learning/Preschool
  • Friendly Hills Middle School
  • Garlough Environmental Magnet School
  • Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
  • Mendota Elementary School
  • Moreland Arts & Health Sciences Magnet School
  • Pilot Knob STEM Magnet School
  • School District 197
  • Somerset Elementary School
  • Two Rivers High School

Important note: School calendars are organized by color. Use the legend to follow along.