Calendar

Select Calendars

Please select your school-specific calendar under the filter above to ensure you are receiving up-to-date information. 

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
MCA Make-Ups
Friendly Hills Middle School
Tue, Apr 30
MCA Make-Ups
Friendly Hills Middle School
Special Education Parents Group
-
District Office Training Room
Wed, May 1
MCA Make-Ups
Friendly Hills Middle School
Senior Decision Day
-
TWO RIVERS HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, May 2
MCA Make-Ups
Friendly Hills Middle School
MCA Scienc 5th and 8th only
-
Project Fair
-
Somerset Gym
Fri, May 3
MCA Make-Ups
Friendly Hills Middle School
Building Tour
-
Somerset Elementary
Sat, May 4
ALMAS Multi-Cultural Celebration
-
Two Rivers High School
ALMAS Multi-Cultural Celebration
-
Two Rivers High School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
MCA Science - 10th Grade
Two Rivers High School
AP Exam - US Government and Politics
Two Rivers High School
AP Exam - Chemistry
Two Rivers High School
School Board Meeting
Mendota Heights City Hall
Tue, May 7
MCA Science - 10th Grade
Two Rivers High School
MCA Science (Grades 5 and 8 only)
Friendly Hills Middle School
AP Exam - Human Geography
Two Rivers High School
AP Exam - Microeconomics
Two Rivers High School
AP Exam - Statistics
Two Rivers High School
Band Concert 5th and 6th Grade
-
Art Show Open House
Friendly Hills Middle School
Grades 5-8 Band Concert
FHMS Large Gym
Wed, May 8
MCA Science - 10th Grade
Two Rivers High School
MCA Science (Grades 5 and 8 only)
Friendly Hills Middle School
Walk & Bike to School Day
-
Eagan Central Park
Building Tour
-
Somerset Elementary
Cultural Fair
Pilot Knob S.T.E.M. Magnet
LGBTQIA+ Parent/Guardian Night
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Thu, May 9
MCA Make-Ups
Friendly Hills Middle School
MCA Science - 10th Grade
Two Rivers High School
AP Exam - Psychology
Two Rivers High School
Grade 2 and 3 Music Concert CANCELLED
-
Somerset Gym
Grades 5 & 6 Orchestra Concert
FHMS Multi-Purpose Gym
Fri, May 10
MCA Make-Ups
Friendly Hills Middle School
MCA Science - 10th Grade
Two Rivers High School
AP Exam - US History
Two Rivers High School
AP Exam - Macroeconomics
Two Rivers High School
PTA Carnival
-
Sat, May 11
GEMS - Plant Sale
-
GEMS
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Exam - Calculus AB
Two Rivers High School
AP Exam - Calculus BC
Two Rivers High School
AP Exam - PreCalculus
Two Rivers High School
Building Tour
-
Somerset Elementary
District Orchestra Festival 5th and 6th Grade
-
Two Rivers High School
District Orchestra Concert Festival 7th and 8th Grade
-
Two Rivers High School
District Orchestra Festival
Two Rivers High School
District Orchestra Festival
Two Rivers High School
Tue, May 14
AM Parent Connect Meeting
-
Two Rivers High School
AP Exam - English Language and Composition
Two Rivers High School
GEMS - Culver's Night
-
Culver's WSP
Key Club Service Event
-
Two Rivers High School
PTA Meeting
-
PM Parent Connect Meeting
-
Two Rivers High School
Wed, May 15
AP Exam - World History
Two Rivers High School
AVID Senior Night
Two Rivers High School
Thu, May 16
AP Exam - Biology
Two Rivers High School
AP Exam - Music Theory
Two Rivers High School
AP Exam Computer Science
Two Rivers High School
Choir Concert
-
PIE Night
-
Grades 1 and 4 Music Concert CANCELLED
-
Somerset Gym
Grade 5 Choir Concert
FHMS Multi-Purpose Gym
Spring Band Concert
Two Rivers High School
Grade 6 Choir Concert
FHMS Multi-Purpose Gym
Fri, May 17
GEMS - Environmental Explorer
-
GEMS
8th Grade Dance
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Meeting
District Office
Spring Choir Concert
Two Rivers High School
Tue, May 21
GEMS - PTO Meeting
-
GEMS - Media Center
Wed, May 22
GEMS - Book Fair
-
GEMS - Media Center
Senior Awards Ceremony
-
Two Rivers High School
Thu, May 23
Building Tour
-
Somerset Elementary
GEMS - Book Fair
-
GEMS - Media Center
5th Grade Dodge Showcase
-
GEMS - 4th Grade Musical
-
Fri, May 24
Field Day
Somerset Playground
Senior Cap and Gown Distribution
Two Rivers High School
GEMS - Book Fair
-
GEMS - Media Center
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Building Tour
-
Somerset Elementary
Middle School Instrument Rental Night- 4th Graders
-
Two Rivers High School
Special Education Parents Group
-
District Office Training Room
Wed, May 29
Senior Final Exams
Two Rivers High School
Thu, May 30
4th Grade Recognition
-
Somerset Gym
Parade Party!
-
Garlough Cafeteria
Mendota Elementary Talent Show
-
Spring Orchestra Concert
Two Rivers High School
Fri, May 31
Last Day of Preschool
Early Learning and Family Resource Center and Pilot Knob STEM School
GEMS - Track & Field Day
-
GEMS
Mandatory Senior Graduation Rehearsal
-
Two Rivers High School
GEMS - Volunteer Appreciation Day
-
GEMS
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Learning/Preschool
  • Friendly Hills Middle School
  • Garlough Environmental Magnet School
  • Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
  • Mendota Elementary School
  • Moreland Arts & Health Sciences Magnet School
  • Pilot Knob STEM Magnet School
  • School District 197
  • Somerset Elementary School
  • Two Rivers High School

Important note: School calendars are organized by color. Use the legend to follow along.