Calendar

Select Calendars

Please select your school-specific calendar under the filter above to ensure you are receiving up-to-date information. 

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
School Board Meeting
District Office
Tue, Nov 29
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
Wed, Nov 30
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
Thu, Dec 1
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
Fri, Dec 2
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
MN Classic Debate State Festival
-
Two Rivers High School
Sat, Dec 3
MN Classic Debate State Festival
-
Two Rivers High School
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
Winter Orchestra Concert
Two Rivers High School
Tue, Dec 6
BOB Cafe
-
Heritage Cafeteria
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
Two Rivers 9th Grade Parent Information Night
-
Two Rivers High School
Two Rivers 9th Grade Parent Information Night
-
Two Rivers High School
Two Rivers 9th Grade Parent Information Night
-
Two Rivers High School
Wed, Dec 7
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
Thu, Dec 8
4th grade Musical performance
-
Mendota Gym
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
5-6 Science Presentation Night
-
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Fri, Dec 9
4th grade Musical performance
-
Mendota Gym
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
4th grade Musical performance
-
Mendota Gym
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
1st and 3rd grade Music Concerts
-
Mendota Gym
Winter Orchestra Concert
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
Winter Band Concert
Two Rivers High School
Tue, Dec 13
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
2nd Grade Winter Concert
-
Somerset Gym
Winter Band Concert
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
3rd Grade Winter Concert
-
Somerset Elementary
Wed, Dec 14
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
Thu, Dec 15
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
Kindergarten and 2nd grade Music Concerts
-
Mendota Gym
1sty Grade Winter Concert
-
Somerset Gym
Winter Choir Concert
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
4th Grade Winter Concert
-
Somerset Gym
Fri, Dec 16
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
PTA Movie Night/Hot Cocoa Social
-
Moreland Gym
Sat, Dec 17
NHS Winter Fun Run-Toy Drive Fundraiser for Toys for Tots
-
Two Rivers High School
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
Winter Choir Concert
Two Rivers High School
Tue, Dec 20
PBIS Event
Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
AM Parent Connect Meeting
-
Two Rivers High School
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
PTA Meeting
-
Media Ctr
PM Parent Connect Meeting
-
Two Rivers High School
Wed, Dec 21
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 2
-
Mendota School
Sat, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Learning/Preschool
  • Friendly Hills Middle School
  • Garlough Environmental Magnet School
  • Heritage E-STEM Magnet School
  • Mendota Elementary School
  • Moreland Arts & Health Sciences Magnet School
  • Pilot Knob STEM Magnet School
  • School District 197
  • Somerset Elementary School
  • Two Rivers High School

Important note: School calendars are organized by color. Use the legend to follow along.